top of page

"Jane Eyre" Interview with LA Theatre Works

Earlier this month, I was honored to be contacted by the theatrical company LA Theatre Works. They are famous here in Los Angeles for their live stage productions of radio plays. Recently, they performed a new adaptation of "Jane Eyre" as part of the 2016 bi-centennary celebrations of Charlotte Bronte's birth.

Based on my research and work on the novel for my e-book, "Quicklet on Jane Eyre," LA Theatre Works invited me to the NPR studios to discuss all things Eyre and Bronte.

I was delighted to speak about one of my favorite novels and authors.

Find the interview here.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page